Is anyone booked on the AOFM Bridal course in March?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Rtee

Reaction score
Hey all,

I have just booked the 5 day Bridal Make up and Hair course at AOFM (Academy of Freelance Makeup) in March and I am a bit scared as I am a bit of a novice but have a huge passion for hair & make up.

Has anyone else booked on this course? Would be good get to know a few people before we start.

Has anyone else attended this course, can you offer me any advice.

Thanks xxx

Anyone?

Only 5 weeks to go today....excited!

Sounds great but don't know anything about it sorry. I do bridal make up now and would love to keep up to date with new skills. When is course please and where? X

I am also interested to know more details xx

Here you go my lovelies:

AOFM - MAC Masterclass

It starts on 5th March in London, I am a little nervous as I don't have any professional experience so would be good to find out a bit more or meet people before I arrive.

Thanks for your replies xxxx

bump!

3 weeks today, I can't wait!

Oooo well jel x. I looked at them but can't get away for longer than a day at a time with the kids! It looks amazing, enjoy x

I'm looking forward to hearing how you get on. Would you consider posting a blog on this? x

I'm looking forward to hearing how you get on. Would you consider posting a blog on this? x

Thanks my lovelies, I am really excited.

I currently don't have a blog but would definitley be interested in starting one so I can review this course as I couldn't find a lot of reviews out there. Is it easy to set up a Blog? I guess it is good to have for prospective clients to see as well?

Thanks my lovelies, I am really excited.