Newbie here! Spray tanning help

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

lauraair

Reaction score
hiya every1, my name is laura and im new to salon geek, never used it before. been advised to come and have a chat to see if any1 can give me some advice and tips, i curently am working mobile as a nail technician but im just starting to get around to spray tanning. i am stuck on what products to use, so many people (clients) are asking oooh get this, or ooh get that, that im unsure which to use! thinking OMG or celebrity secrets but very unsure. also where could i get samples to try to see what i like?? and advice or info on spray tanning is VERY most apreciated. thanks :):)

Welcome to Salon Geek, you will find a wealth of helpful information and expertise on this forum. I don't offer spray tanning but as a starting point I would recommend using the search facility it will bring up lots of threads which should hopefully provide the answer to the questions you have raised.
Happy geeking. X

welcome to salon geek :) I'd recommend nouvatan with out a doubt
website is www.nouvatan.co.uk I've trialed tons of tans & I'm really happy with this one x

Welcome to Salon Geek, you will find a wealth of helpful information and expertise on this forum. I don't offer spray tanning but as a starting point I would recommend using the search facility it will bring up lots of threads which should hopefully provide the answer to the questions you have raised.
Happy geeking. X

definitely agree about the search facility, there's so much info available x

welcome to salon geek :) I'd recommend nouvatan with out a doubt
website is www.nouvatan.co.uk I've trialed tons of tans & I'm really happy with this one x

yeah i think they are one i emailed. thanks so much ive seached tanning and so much has came up! cant believe i never new this exsisted. thanks ladies. x:Love: