Nouvatan Training

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

hastiel

Reaction score
Hi I am considering doing nouvatan training to do mobile tanning - I am a complete newby to this and wondered if anyone recommends them or thinks its the right route for a newby :)
Thanks

They are excellent, I trained with them over a year ago! The aftercare is excellent and the fade off is great and no orange skin tone anywhere.

I didn't train with nouvatan nor purchase my kit from them, but I have recently gone with them for there products... I couldn't recommend enough! It's great x

Hi have you tried naturasun? they are in Edinburgh..they do the training in a salon that they have called yuu beauty..gorgeous salon,great training and great products too..think its £50 for the training..good luck x

Nouvatan are a fantastic company, so helpful and the products are fantastic, I just cant rate them high enough. You for it, you wont regret your choice! x

I trained with nouvatan and they were excellent. Fantastic tan and fade off and faultless customer service. Xx

After doing a lot of research I have booked training with Nouvatan on Thursday next week, with Madame Nouvatan herself, Dawn!!!! Needless to say, I am really looking forward to it and will keep you updated as to how I get on!:biggrin:

After doing a lot of research I have booked training with Nouvatan on Thursday next week, with Madame Nouvatan herself, Dawn!!!! Needless to say, I am really looking forward to it and will keep you updated as to how I get on!:biggrin:

Good luck :)

OMG are you coming here ? ... Please bring a model with you ..if not she will drag me out of my hiding place to be a model :eek: and you will end up seein me in my grey (used to be white) 1000 wash "calvin clone" underwear lol