Spray tan....cost per treatment ?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

cath4512

Reaction score
I am wanting to offer spray tanning as an add on to ym existing treatments. I am getting the HPLV 5008, but dont know which tan to go for.

I was thinking of maybe beachbum ( after lots of research ). Does anyone have a cost per service worked out please? If not for beachbum, for any of the tans.

Thanks geeks :)

I don't know about beach bum price per tan but on my Sienna X training I was told about £*. hth. X :)

Last edited:
I worked out the cost per person for sticky feet, hats, pants, aftercare cards, approx barrier cream etc

As i am fairly new to spray tanning i worked upon using no more than 75ml of solution per person and divided the 1litre cost by 15 to get a price per head. I have marked a tally on the side of the bottle so thA once finished I will actually know how many I did get out of the litre.

The main variable is the solution and what deal you can get when purchasing larger quantities this could lower the cost considerably but you have to able to use it before it goes off! Hope that makes sense :confused:

Last edited:
Hi guys, I am not sure if it is appropriate to publicly discuss costs of the treatments.

Please remember that our customers can read all articles and threads on SalonGeek.

This problem has been discussed here several times.

Cheerio x

Hi guys, I am not sure if it is appropriate to publicly discuss costs of the treatments.

Please remember that our customers can read all articles and threads on SalonGeek.

Cheerio x

I have removed the cost, sorry still had my morning head on when I posted. :|

Cheerio x

Sorry... New to all this... Have updated x

could you PM me your prices please?
I am undecided on which tan to use....there are so many.

No-one elses prices will be acurate to you.