Which tan? Nouvatan, Suntana, Sienna - help!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

k_brown2

Reaction score
Hi im new to this (joined today) and was just wondering from you all if you can help me with some spray tanning advice! Im new to spraying and want to get the best tan possible! There are sooooo many to choose from!! Ive got samples of 8,10 and 12% suntana. Love the natural colour from suntana looks brown not orange however i feel the 8 is too light and not tried the 12 yet! Tried the original Laurens way (towie) tan and although 2 days later looks nice i found it was quite orange to start with! Everyone around where i live have sienna x ....... however spraying the 8% tester today find it has a yellow tinge?? heard good reviews about nouvatan but dont know whether to get the normal sample batch or the dark batch??? as you can see im very confused!!helpppppp lol
I love the colour of suntana im just scared that what with the 10% not being that dark is the 12% going to be dark enough?? i see they have a 14% but no testers as yet! I want to order litres in but dont want to make the wrong choice!! suntana is nice for that natural holiday tan but sometimes girls just want that fake look? maybe should get a second tan for that what do you suggest??

The search function will bring up lots of threads about this.

hi ive always used salon geek to get answers i just see that everyone says which brand they prefer but i dont find many about the differences in darkest etc or comparisons. I know its skin dependent but the sienna x sample i used today in 8% is much darker than the suntana 10% sample i used xx

when i say im new its first time ive joined and submitted a post x