Mobile Spray Tan Machine

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

what spray tan?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

lisaajaneep

Reaction score
Ok so I'm new to salon geek but a friend always talks about it and I'm really into it now!
I'm starting my own mini bussiness and need a spray tan machine!
I've £250 to spend and want to get lotion aswell!
I am qualified in Sunfx and really like the product but their website isn't much use for orderin kits! Anyone any recomendations?

Hi i did loads of research and found the ts20 is the recomended machine for mobile therapists its light except if you want to do tan parties ypu cant do mor than 4 tans in a row my thought was i got the ts20 for starting with then once i got more tanning clients would get the next machine and the ts20 would be great for a back ip machine
Do a bit of research and there is load pf great deals put there

Ok so I'm new to salon geek but a friend always talks about it and I'm really into it now!
I'm starting my own mini bussiness and need a spray tan machine!
I've £250 to spend and want to get lotion aswell!
I am qualified in Sunfx and really like the product but their website isn't much use for orderin kits! Anyone any recomendations?

Fresh Indulgence had a great offer on. They have a few different starter kits available at different prices which includes 3 litres of solution. You should check out their website. Happy hunting lol:) xx

Hi i did loads of research and found the ts20 is the recomended machine for mobile therapists its light except if you want to do tan parties ypu cant do mor than 4 tans in a row my thought was i got the ts20 for starting with then once i got more tanning clients would get the next machine and the ts20 would be great for a back ip machine
Do a bit of research and there is load pf great deals put there