Nightmare customer - what would you do?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

nikki2706

Reaction score
Hi all

What would you do???

Im a mobile beauty therapist and since last saturday half 11 at night, I had a young girl keep texting me regarding a spray tan askin all sorts of questions....anyway to cut a long story short, her and her sister came to my house wed afternoon and they both recieved a spray tan. All went well, both pleased with their result.

That evening I received a text from one of them, saying that her sister has had an allergic reaction, is in hospital, fainting and panicking....thought it was a little strange cos at the same time was asking how much i charge for nails !? anyway, i sent her a picture of the ingredients of the solution ( i use sienna x) and then i didnt hear anything else.

Then today, i have rceived another txt, demandin their mum is saying that she wants a refund cos the tan has come off. Im not sure this is true, cos I have never heard of this before.

I told them all the preperation, and they said they had done this.

I dont want to refund, as i think they are trying to pull a fast one.

This is making me not sure of doing mobile or at mine anymore, seems a bit of a nightmare for a few quid.

Comments pls xxxx thanks in advance

Hi all

What would you do???

Im a mobile beauty therapist and since last saturday half 11 at night, I had a young girl keep texting me regarding a spray tan askin all sorts of questions....anyway to cut a long story short, her and her sister came to my house wed afternoon and they both recieved a spray tan. All went well, both pleased with their result.