Wanting eyebrows to grow

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

bliss1

Reaction score
Hi folks,
I'm desperately trying to get my eyebrows thicker and wondered if there's any products you would recommend to encourage growth.

Now I know there is no miracle but I've been growing them for about 6 months now and still not the shape I'd like them, or do I have to just accept my lot and keep shading them in ??

Rapidlash! i use it on my eyelases and they have grown amazingly! you can use it on eyebrows too :)

Use castor oil I tell all my customers from only a couple of £ and actually works :) I <3 nature

Billions dollar brows has got good feedback, there are loads of products that can help,particularly for people who have lost their eyebrows or lashes throuh chemo and I know they do work because clients have noticed a huge improvement.
The main thing though is to be patient, I would avoid tweezering any hairs other than the few that are well below the main bulk of the hair you are growing.
In the meantime continue to shade in with either a good eyebrow pencil or brow powder and brush.

Thanks guys will be trying it all and will have Dennis Healy brows in no time :)

castor oil works

Sent from my GT-I9100 using SalonGeek

Hi,

I am the master trainer for billion dollar brows , and we have the perfect product for brow growth. We have a product called brow boost, and we sell this for £22. This lasts for one month and you apply across the brow and the areas where you have no growth .Your hairs will grow back as long as the follicle is not damaged. This you will know after a month as you will see the hair grow through . Warm wishes Kerie :biggrin:

I recommend castor oil and it's as good as the many brow boosting gels and potions that you'd pay a lot of money for.

Try the natural supplements for nails, hair and skin as they help too.