Fake Bake

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

fallonst23

Reaction score
Hi geeks

i looking to introduce fake bake into my business can i have ur thoughts advice etc

Thanks in advance

xx

sorry ment fake bake ;-)

dont know how to delete it or i would have started again ;-(

x

dont know how to delete it or i would have started again ;-(

x

Well it made me smile after a crappy day so i vote to leave it :))) x:biggrin:

aww thats shame ;-( hope tomorrow is a better day

xx

I have had fake bake in since I opened 2year ago love the products and the spray tan.sometimes the spray tan is a little difficult to get a hold of but I wouldn't change at all xx

Which fake bake do you use? The original or the darker solution? And is it a nice colour? Xx

Which fake bake do you use? The original or the darker solution? And is it a nice colour? Xx

I have been tanning for a few years and decided to get Fake Bake and St Tropez in, I just buy the darker one and my customers are loving them both

St Tropez seem better on friendliness and Customer Service and they have a great retail and aftercare products, they have also launched a darker range too

Vicky x

Thanks for ur comments, ive been set a sample of the Gold solution & the Original so see how it goes but thinking i will get Fake Bake in

x

Fake Bake is a well-recognised name but personally I would never risk my business' reputation on a company that, time and time again, has proven a total inability to deliver. If you really want Fake Bake I would at least start looking for a backup/alternative now so that when they do let you down - and they will - you're not left cancelling clients.

I have nothing personal against Fake Bake so not saying this to be mean... if you search salongeek history you will see the endless amounts of problems people here have had with getting their solution.