Spray tanning machine, please help

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

carlytaylor1986

Reaction score
I know this has been covered many a time, but I cannot find an answer I am looking for.

So what I want to know is, is what machine to purchase TS20 or TS50? I am a mobile therapist offering tans, however, I did have the Sienna X T220 tanning machine (think thats what its called), I didn't have many spray tans or people wanting a spray tanning party, but then again, I didn't have a website or really advertise. I am getting a website set up in about a week or two and wanted to know which one to go for.

I am going to purchase an extractor fan as I want to keep their house as clean as possible. I read that the TS20 can do 4 tans without a break, and if any more, it will need a 20 minute rest between each 4 tans and can do up to 10 tans a day. Is this correct? I expect to get one or two people wanting a tan per week - hopefully, or more if I can get it, but I don't want to fork out loads for the TS50 if I don't have the custom. Please help!

i have just got the ts20 hun from la tan, the man on the phone said that the 5008 and ts20 were the same but only the weight was different so if you are going to be mobile it is the ts20 that you want. As far as i know you can do several tans in one go, i have been doing 2 at a time a day with no probs

hope this helps

i have just got the ts20 hun from la tan, the man on the phone said that the 5008 and ts20 were the same but only the weight was different so if you are going to be mobile it is the ts20 that you want. As far as i know you can do several tans in one go, i have been doing 2 at a time a day with no probs

hope this helps