Advice, Fresh Indulgence solution %?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

lolsy82

Reaction score
I am new to tan & my hubby has kindly treated me to the Fresh Indulgence kit.... What's the best solution to carry
I've got-
Electric Tan
Caribbean 7.5%
Caribbean 9.5%
Revive 7%

I feel I'd like to exchange solutions to have Caribbean 9.5 & 11.5% and Revive 9% to start with???

Any advice please folks?

X

I have the 7.5, 9.5 and 11.5 in the carribean and the 9% revive. I find that I rarely use the 7.5 so If i were you I would only keep one of either the 7 revive or the 7.5 carribean. You should definitely get the 11.5 as it is really lovely and prob my most popular one. In hindsight I should have gotten the electric instead of the revive 9 as it is very similar to the carribean 9.5. Love the smell of the carribean though so I prefer that to the revive
hth

Thanks so much I had a feeling that 7's wouldn't be so popular I'm swapping the revive 7 for the 9% and the 7.5 Caribbean for the 11.5% I guess if a rare light tan is required Electric & wash after 2hrs. I've got the booster drops but who can be bothered turning a low % everytime! How are you finding the products, ive found the customer service fantastic I'm so excited to get started with it all, I've roped a few tester bodies in to try them out before I start properly!

Hi, when I purchased my kit I received the Revive solutions. I have just ordered samples of the Caribbean and can't wait to try them. Have heard lots of good things about them so fingers crossed my clients will love it:) x

I have the revive 7, 9 and 11 and the electric tan. What is the difference between the revive and the caribbean?

I have the revive 7, 9 and 11 and the electric tan. What is the difference between the revive and the caribbean?