Spray tan, but which one?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

bebo*

Reaction score
Hi all

I have had no experience in spray tanning but want to learn. Most my clients are Asian but recently my clientele has grown and I have had allot of spray tan requested. I don't have a clue what the best spray tan is out there to go for and do training with. Any recommendations.

Thanks
Xxx

Hi, nouvatan is lovely, and a great company, dawn is very helpfull, hope that helps:)

I agree with iwoody nouvatan is fab and training very good, all girls very helpful

novatan x
Kim you need a spelling lesson :D its NOUVATAN .. NO uva Tan as in no harmfull uva light. but thankyou very much for your recommendations. we have 2 fantastic trainers in the Essex area and its always small groups of no more than 3 people.training is free in most areas with kit purchase www.nouvatan.co.uk

Nouvatan is great just been on the training, also great, I feel like just back from holiday !:lick::lick:

I'm training with nouvatan in next couple of weeks can't wait to excited ;) x

Seems like NOUVATAN is a hit. Will be looking into this.
Thank you to all you guys for your helP.
Steve- how much is the kit? Also I don't know anything about tanning and the types to do on clients I'm Indian so never been to have one done will I get help with what one to use on client as in the type of shades etc?

Thanks
Nisha :D:D:D

Nisha our kits vary in price depending on which machine you go for we are not allowed to mention prices on these forums and nobody from Nouvatan ever PMs people offering them deals or prices as if we did Fiona (Natural Nails ) would give us a sever telling off and you dont mess with her :p
We have quiet a few successful Asian and Black therapists now who order regularly from us so the fact that you have never needed or had a spray tan yourself is not an issue.