advertising spray tanning

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

carrie123

Reaction score
Hi everyone

Hope you all haveing a fab bank holiday weekend. Now, Im wanting to advertise just spray tanning as that is all I am qualified to do at the moment. Does anyone have any ideas for a leaflet I can make up that is just advertising spray tanning. I am wanting to just do some sort of leaflet that I can hopefull do myself and just advertises my prices and offers for tanning parties. I am wanting to beable to post this through proples letter boxes. Does anyone have any ideas? xxx

Hi there x

Although I am a fully qualified therapist I have some ideas for you, I have just recently started on the spray tanning venture and have been making up my flyers and web page announcements etc, I suggest you do a leaflet with a good easy promotion that wont leave you out of pocket but will promote your business whilst bulking up the leaflet content.

Currently i am using the good old ones!

spray tanning parties - for every four paying guests the hostess recieves her tan free

and

tan with a friend - each client recieves £5:00 of of their tan when two people book together for the treatment at the same time.

Hope this helps for other ideas check out my website at http://lucysbeauties.synthasite.com

Also have a look at my facebook ad page which is under lucy's beauties if you cant find it look for my page lucy macdougall and there is a link from there, as this is a good free way to advertise.

Hope this helps

love Lucy x

Another great way of promoting a tan is rather than physically giving £5.00 off a tan, try offering a free gold/silver body shimmer with each tan - this will be worth £5.00 to the client (as that is what the shimmer retails for) but it will cost you much less - that way you still get your £20 for a tan and you're only giving away £2.....