Affordable and quality acrylic system Australia

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Jules1974

Reaction score
Hi everyone

I'm very new here, so hi everyone!

I'm currently studying to be a qualified Nail Tech, will graduate in November, so exciting! We are using Young Nails at our School which is great, but I don't think this will be an affordable option for me once I open my home salon. I think that there is an expectation from clients that a home salon will be more affordable to the everyday person than going to a beauty salon.

Does anyone have any advice on Acrylic and Gel Systems that are great quality, great price range, that is easily accessible in Australia?

Thanks so much for your help.

Jules

Hi Jules,
I am a qualified tech in Adelaide. I use Perfect Nails Platinum acrylic system by BeautyWorld, an affordable product made here in Australia.

Ray is such a genious and the support I get is fantastic. There is a FB page for Perfect Nails or the Beauty World website. Contact Ray and he can put you in touch with your closest distributor.

If you are already using YN products I have been told Perfect Nails is a very similar product without the price tag. You should be able to see pricing on the website.

The system I use is HEMA free but they have 5 different acrylic systems to choose from and samples of each can be purchased for a tiny fee.

They are also the Australian distributor for Light Elegance and Ray has a lot of contact with Jim the founder of LE in the US.

Feel free to contact me via private message on my FB if you want, search for Bels Gels.

Regards, Bel :)

Hi Bel