Anyone seen Artpro 3 min nail extensions as advertised on facebook?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

LauraBo

Reaction score
Hi,
I have just seen Artpro nail extensions on facebook. I am fairly new to the nail world so havent always heard of different suppliers so wondered what people know about them? Are they a legitimate professional company? If these nail extensions are of professional quality, they look amazingly easy to apply and remove! Too good to be true im wondering?!

I was going to ask about this system too so will tag on to this and hopefully someone will have some info.

I'm due to receive this system tomorrow and will be posting video tutorials, info and reviews on my blog. I'll let you know when they're up :)

It does look good, but if I was going to offer these I'd probably do it along side my other systems, I personally would see this as a service "add on" & in no way a replacement for traditional nail enhancement systems.

I've watched the video a couple of times but poor quality and a tiny picture make it hard to see. From what I can see they are just tips with a thin coat of gel polish over the top. 'Weekender' style nails??? So no stress point structure and stability, they are removed by 'scrubbing' according to the video so the overlay must be not much more resilient that normal nail polish or surely some period of soaking would be required. 'Scrubbing' is little more than polish level removal as far as I can see.

Not sure I see what the benefits are. Oh, and the 3 minutes is 'per nail' in small font under the title, I can apply and blend a tip in less time than that anyway

Here is the link for the first of 3 videos I am publishing on the artpro express gel extension system:

There are 2 more video on their way too - application tutorial and review and a removal tutorial and review :).

(Link removed by moderator)