Best paper diary - half hourly?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

cloverhill

Reaction score
Morning!! Can anyone recommend a diary that is half hourly AND day to a page? Please?

I work from home - just cannot get the hang of my iPhone calendar thing 😣

I much prefer to write appointments down.

Look forward to hearing your replies x

I just use my Filofax as my diary.

I just use my Filofax as my diary.

Thank you 👍👍
Is there enough room for appointment in a foil fax? They always look small to me?

I always use diaries from Paperchase - they do day to a page (about £10) - which is good for me as I need lots of space to right addresses down etc. as I'm a mobile beauty therapist. Some of them do the times down the side too - mine this year does. Last years didn't, so I just wrote the time in. Hope that helps x

I always use diaries from Paperchase - they do day to a page (about £10) - which is good for me as I need lots of space to right addresses down etc. as I'm a mobile beauty therapist. Some of them do the times down the side too - mine this year does. Last years didn't, so I just wrote the time in. Hope that helps x

Oh thank you so much! I'll have to go into paper chase and have a good look for one with times down the side. That would be brilliant!! I don't suppose you have a pic of yours by any chance? Please? 😳

Oh thank you so much! I'll have to go into paper chase and have a good look for one with times down the side. That would be brilliant!! I don't suppose you have a pic of yours by any chance? Please? 😳

You're welcome! Here's mine x

ImageUploadedBySalonGeek1421763973.266105.jpg ImageUploadedBySalonGeek1421763985.645742.jpg

Better pic of inside of diary - ImageUploadedBySalonGeek1421764148.299204.jpg

Mines the same day per page. Got it from whsmiths x

Thank you 👍👍
Is there enough room for appointment in a foil fax? They always look small to me?