CACI machines?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Cheshire_Gal

Reaction score
Hi all, im new to site so go easy. Ive got my own salon that just does the basics, nothing fancy, and i have a steady clientele, but nothing major. Was wondering about ideas to increase revenue, and thought about getting a CACI machine. Spoke with CACI rep and cheapest is about 6K. Was wondering if anyone has one and whether they are worth their money.Do you get many clients wanting to use them etc. Thanks in advance Cx

Deffinatly I have the ultimate coming in 2 weeks and all ready have a que of ladies wanting it done! And men :) the machine may have been expensive but these machines last forever and treatments cost is so small! :D x

If you want any more info pm me :)

CACI is definitely worth getting. I've got the Quantum which does face & body lifting. It's worth it's weight in gold! The results are fantastic - the clients love it

Hi i have a caci chromaclear (microdermabrasion) its a lovely machine and treatment results are lovely! Yes i do agree prices are a bit expensive but my clients are always happy with the results! It is a lot of money to invest in and i have had to promote the machine with existing clients, offered promotional one off treatment price at the start, majority of clients loved the treatment so i them offered a course of treatments at a discounted price to re coup some of the outlay. Caci have ex demo models which are used by the reps to give demos they are practically brand new and do have a warranty wouldnt do any harm to ask, might save you a few hundred pounds!