CND - Best choice?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

LaurenUsherx

Reaction score
When i first looked into nails i went straight into the first Nail course i seen online, which was Essential Nails! I have done the last card and just about to send it off... But now ive researched more I've decided to start all over again and do it their way! Do you think this is the best choice and what does everyone think of Essential Nails? I prefer CND products to Essential nails. Thankssss x

CND is the best choice! For me it changed my nail life completely. I gained confidence, creativity, I now know science behind the product and able to understand and explain to clients how it works, instead of just slapping it on and hope for the best.

I am a Brisa Professional of the year and god I am so glad I did it all. The money I have invested have long paid back!

Hope you will make the right decision for you!

Nail designer with a twist;)

I can't comment on Essential Nails training as I'm not familiar with it. I can however tell you that I'm Creative trained and always use CND products.I'm not ashamed to say that I have tried other L&P systems,but nothing compares to Creative. I put a lot of hard work into achieving my Master Tech status and wont now compromise my skills by using inferior products.(I am not referring to Essential nails here,as Ive already stated I have no experience of their products). Please do yourself a favour and look into the Creative training course, you like their products, it makes sense to train with them. Good Luck :)

Last edited: