Eyelash training

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

jade....

Reaction score
Hi everyone I was booked on a course at my college with nouveau for classic lash extensions that was cancelled last min I can't really affored to go to the company direct as I'm just starting out
My question is are other training accademys just as good? I have had a lot of interest and now I don't know what to do I have seen people who have asked me going elsewhere since my training was cancelled :/
My sister found me a course at the beauty academy but want views from professionals before I go ahead and book
Thankyou :)

Hi jade, there are a few I would avoid but also some very good ones. I would recommend looking at the trainers work and that of their students. Where are you? I can recommend some brilliant trainers around the uk, I’ve been training for 9 years myself so know a lot of good ones x

Hi jade, there are a few I would avoid but also some very good ones. I would recommend looking at the trainers work and that of their students. Where are you? I can recommend some brilliant trainers around the uk, I’ve been training for 9 years myself so know a lot of good ones x
Hi I am West Yorkshire (Wakefield area) I was looking at the beauty academy in Leeds if you know them? I'm very eager to get going with lashes but don't want to make the wrong decision :/ appreciate any help/advice :)
thankyou!