FANTASY TAN!! Does any one use this system?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Sarah23

Reaction score
hiya eyeryone,
i am wanting to train in spray tanning but not sure what system to train with. i have been told that fantasy tan is the best system to go for
does any one have any other suggestions
thanx
Sarah xx

I'm no expert but I have had a fantasy spray tan and it was awful. It was meant to be light colour mix as I'm really fair and my god I looked terrible. It came off all patchy too and was a total nightmare.

All the peeps on here really recommend Tantrick. Do some searches as it's been talked alot before.

I personally use St Tropez but the hands on method not spray.

HTH

Tantrick for me! Can't say I've ever used Fantasy Tan so can't say anything about them but I can definitely recommend Tantrick if you are considering alternatives. The training is spot on & the products are fab. My clients love the colour & I've had no probs with patches or streaks at all.

i also had a spray tan with Fantasy and afterwards i thought i had been tango, I was scrubbing my body everyday until it came off, never again. I like using Sun Labs i think the colour is fab but it all depends on the skin type and colour for all spray tans for the final outcome of the colour.