Help, how did you decide to take the step into nails?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

QueenBeeBeauty

Reaction score
Hi all,

Im soo indecisive, libra trait im afraid! I cant decide whether to buy a course ive been looking into, been thinking about it for the last 6-7 months and found courses i like from essential nails and worming from home at my own pace would suit me perfectly with a husband, 4 kids and 2 dogs!! (Yes im mad). There is disckunt on the courses at the mo which run until thursday but i just cant seem to be brave enough to buy, what if i cant do it and then realise im not capable of making a business from it! My background is childcare and ive not worked for 7 yrs as ive been bringing up my kiddies so thats where the lack of confidence cones from i think.

i did by myself a non professional kit last yr for my bday and have been doing my own and my best mates nails just to see if i hsve a flare and ive learnt lots just from that and improved and i love nail art and from the badic designs i have done, people say i have a talent so should take the next step but im such a worrier and stall myself moving forward

im hoping peoples stories may boost me and push me to make a decision asap

thanks all x