im a newey

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

kittenclaws

gona be slim geek
Reaction score
hi everyone, im new on here i joined last night, this site was recomended to me by my tutor Rachel Myatt, of k,sa,ra i have been a student in the nail industry for a month and i loveing it, i will try to get involved with the chats but at the moment i dont think i have much to offer

hello ! and welcome !! i am new to and have found it very hellpful ! i am off on my course a week sunday and cant wate but am nervas as well !!! form lynda:D

A very warm welcome to you. Hope you enjoy yourself looking around. You will learn soooo much from this site!! Everyone has something to offer, from the Grand Master himself to the newest newbie. We all started somewhere, no one was born an instant nail tech genius. Don't be afraid to ask questions either, even though you may think they are silly. There is no stupid question, only a stupid answer!!! Someone will always point you in the right direction and previous posts are good reading material when trying to find something out. Once again, welcome and enjoy!!

Welcome to this fab site - prepare for total addiction :D

HELLOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!

I am so glad you joined, you may be new to nails, but you have a fantastic personality, and are totally mad, so you will fit in here perfect!!! You are one of best students i have ever had, believe me, i dont take them all on a shopping trip to bluewater, and your nails were fantastic to!! Same again next week honey!!!!

Welcome to the site - its brilliant :biggrin: - anything you are not sure of then just ask and you will get loads of friendly, helpful advice.

Dont wory hun you will soon be joining in and you will learnso much on here have a read of the tutorials they are invaluable,

welcome to the site and chat soon
x