Just a step close to totally white hair, but...

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Whitelady

Reaction score
Hello! I am new to this forum, so please tell me if I am making some kind of error. Also sorry for any error with English because I am italian. I am not a professional, but since I am using professional products I thought I was allowed to make a question here (because I am going mad for this color).
I read sometime this forum and I thought it is great and really interesting.
I know this is a community for professionals but since I live in a small city in central Italy where we have 3 professional hairdressers I actually have asked to all 3 this white color and all of them refused to do it because my starting hair was so dark (virgin hair apart from the ends that I was ready to cut since I had 70+ cm of hair; now I had 12 cm of lenght cut away by one of the hairdressers that refused to bleach my hair and she was really surprised of how healthy my hair was) even if they were not damaged. I also wanted to use Olaplex but none of them ever heard of it. So I was forced doing them by myself (with help, I do not actually put the bleach on my head with my hands), the nearest salon where maybe someone would have made them is 70+ km away from me (and they still do not use olaplex).

I am naturally a level 3 (but the hair on the back of my head is even darker!) and I want my hair to be white, the purest white possible.