Laser/IPL rental, new business

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Georgia Kilby

Reaction score
Hey girls/guys
New to this site looking for some advice, looking to add a laser hair removal buisness and skin rejuvenation in my area as there isn't a lot of it around to an already up and running salon ...
I've got my level 4 laser and Ipl which o done along side level 2 facial
Just need some help on prices of renting a machine and what you would recommend ? I'm struggling to find prices anywhere and wouldn't want to buy in case it doesn't kick off
I want a machine that is both laser and ipl on all skin types

Also if you could give me opinion on whether you think it's a profitable buisness I would be grateful

Thank you in advance <3 xxxxxx

It's really hard to find a rental machine. I've been doing Laser and IPL for about 15 years and have never found a company that does it. I found somewhere that would rent me an IPL for about £500 per month which worked out the same as me taking out a loan to buy one. There's a new company called Hair no more that do a profit share scheme that looks quite good and I know the company and machines and I would recommend but it's not Laser.

It's really hard to find a rental machine. I've been doing Laser and IPL for about 15 years and have never found a company that does it. I found somewhere that would rent me an IPL for about £500 per month which worked out the same as me taking out a loan to buy one. There's a new company called Hair no more that do a profit share scheme that looks quite good and I know the company and machines and I would recommend but it's not Laser.
Thank you!!! I'll have a look now just so confusing looking on the internet! X

InSpa do rentals

Hi,
Have you got one of their machines? Are you getting good results?