Looking for recommended hair extension wholesale supplier

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Ahodge

Reaction score
Hi, I have been in the hair industry for 12 years and own my hair extension business for 9 years now.

I would finally like to go into supplying hair extensions. I'm looking for wholesale but not from reputable companies who offer trade discount as I am interested mostly on cutting the middle man out. I have had a lot of experience with different hair suppliers and know exactly what I'm looking for.. but where to find it?

I am currently researching wholesalers from China day and night throwing messages back and forth and asking for samples to trial hair out on a few clients that are happy to do so.

Are there any recommendations for a specific supplier I can get in touch with? I'd be very grateful for any advice. I've heard some say don't go to China it's a waste while others say they have found such quality hair and very impressed. Everyone has their own opinion and expectation of hair 'quality'. Or any UK hair extension wholesale suppliers I can actually visit?

I'm looking to stock prebonded hair in one colours, mixed and ombre

Thanks so much and apologies for the essay x

Hi, I have been in the hair industry for 12 years and own my hair extension business for 9 years now.

I would finally like to go into supplying hair extensions. I'm looking for wholesale but not from reputable companies who offer trade discount as I am interested mostly on cutting the middle man out. I have had a lot of experience with different hair suppliers and know exactly what I'm looking for.. but where to find it?

I am currently researching wholesalers from China day and night throwing messages back and forth and asking for samples to trial hair out on a few clients that are happy to do so.