Moroccan Tan

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

RosyK30

Reaction score
I'm just starting out in spray tanning. Can anyone tel me the difference in Moroccan Nights/dusk/original? I can only really afford 1 bottle at the moment and wondering what's the best one the get? I was thinking the Dusk?

Moroccan nights are violet based and the others are green based. I don't use it but @AshLovesTanning does i think she uses the nights xx

I'm just starting out in spray tanning. Can anyone tel me the difference in Moroccan Nights/dusk/original? I can only really afford 1 bottle at the moment and wondering what's the best one the get? I was thinking the Dusk?

@donnamich thank you doll.

Hi there, the difference is that night ands dusk are both the exotic range and violet based with a development time of 4 hours for dusk and 1 hour for nights.

The original Is all green based and takes 2 hours development.

I personally am addicted to the exotic range. Dusk being my life. You would be best to get a sample pack of the exotic range and try them both out.

Thank you. I'm tempted to buy this or the new Lauren Goodger one Lauren's gold, but I'm not sure xx

Also is the night one really dark? X

Thank you. I'm tempted to buy this or the new Lauren Goodger one Lauren's gold, but I'm not sure xx

Well it's the difference between gold and olive. MT is an olive tan.

Nights is 15% so it's ultra dark.

Last edited:
@AshLovesTanning can i pick your brains :)

I use all Moroccan Tan originals but have only recently brought in the Exotic collection. The 15% (cant remember which is which without looking!) is going down a treat but I am aprehensive about the 11%... ive only been using these on already dark skinned clients...