Nicest thing a client ever said....

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

fiona wallace

Reaction score
Well guys, I would like to know what is the nicest thing a client, not a Geek;) , has ever said about you, your work or your salon?

i did a set on sat and her mum said the nails were 'beautifully done' which made me feel great as im still fairly new to it!
xx

Well im just starting out & i did my friends nails a week or so ago & she said that they were even better than the ones she had done in a posh salon for her wedding!! she also said that you could no way tell that i had just started!! I was really chuffed...she is now my bestest friend...lmao!!!

i have lady who is going on holiday over christmas she said if she had the money should would pay for me to come so i can do her nails because she doesnt want any one else touching them...she also says i have the most beautiful eyes she has ever see...she is a lovey lady

Lots of things that have given me a warm glow ...

People don;t believe they're not my own
They're the best and strongest nails I've ever had done by anyone
... there's no pain, I can actually relax and enjoy having my nails done

and then there are those clients who confide in me in everything, and know it won;t go any further

I am so lucky that I have the nicest set of clients a tech could ever wish for and I am truly thankful for their patronage.

A few clients have said that the nails i do are the best they have had done yet. I never take the compliments though. My workmates are always complimenting too, but i just never belive that my work is that good. One day i will take it all in.x

Awww...this is really nice, keep them coming, Sass don't know about you having the best ever clients though, I'm sure I've got them :biggrin: :lick: :lick: