Questions from Sweden

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Tonette

Reaction score
Hi Fellow Nail Geeks!!!

I moved to Sweden and started during nails. I'm a newbie and wondered if u guys might give me some tips.

I use OPI Microbond gels. Does anybody have any experience from using this system?

What's fabric #? Is its stronger than Backsctachers Extreme. This is what i use when my customer whats silk/fiberglass. I do strengthen the stress point with precut silk though. I work with brush on resin but find that my glue cloggs easily.Any tips??

Thats all my questions for now!
Tonette from Sweden!!!

Tonette said:
Hi Fellow Nail Geeks!!!

I moved to Sweden and started during nails. I'm a newbie and wondered if u guys might give me some tips.

I use OPI Microbond gels. Does anybody have any experience from using this system?

What's fabric #? Is its stronger than Backsctachers Extreme. This is what i use when my customer whats silk/fiberglass. I do strengthen the stress point with precut silk though. I work with brush on resin but find that my glue cloggs easily.Any tips??

Tonette from Sweden!!!

Hi Tonette .... and welcome to the Nail Geek site.

I won't comment on OPI question but I certainly can re Fabric#.

Fabric# is very much stronger than Extreme and there is no need for a stress strip 99% of the time. It has beautiful clarity and exceptional bonding as well as the look of a perfect Liquid and Powder nail because the resins automatically build shape into the enhancement. There is no heat sensation and very little use of activator making the Fabric# system very pleasent and safe to use. Fabric# is available from Designer Nails ... 0113 275 5719
Good luck in Sweden, I hope you are very successful there.