Waxing Course - West Midlands

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Tams

Reaction score
Hi All

Does anyone know of a really good waxing course in the West Midlands? I need to find one asap..

Thanks in advance

Tams xxx

I was a model for a waxing course in Kings Norton, Birmingham, last month, which was organised by CLP Training (Beauty By Calandra) - the course I modelled for was taken by Lori Nestore and was very well received - and I think that Axiom (Andy Rouillard) is taking one of their courses next year too - so it sounds like they do have the very best people to take the training :)

I'll be training in the Midlands soon. What are you looking for as I train right from:-

Absolute Beginners
Speed Waxing
Intimate Waxing
Brow Design
Masterclasses

I run all of these courses for both male and female clients. xxx

I'll be training in the Midlands soon. What are you looking for as I train right from:-

Absolute Beginners
Speed Waxing
Intimate Waxing
Brow Design
Masterclasses

I run all of these courses for both male and female clients. xxx

Kim's definitely the best too - she would definitely get my vote :)

I already told you Tams, get in touch with Kim!! :hug:

Aye - and it's great news to hear she will be training in the Midlands soon as well!

Aye - and it's great news to hear she will be training in the Midlands soon as well!

Wonder who will get roped into being models :rolleyes: lol

Thanks all I'll deffinitly have a chat with Kim right now!

Tams xxx

Hi Tams

Hi I'm new on here so aplogises if I'm posting in the wrong place :)

I'm currently looking for a waxing course in the West Midlands area also. Was just wondering if you found out when Kim was doing the waxing course in our area?

Thank You for the help

x

Hi Tams​

Hi I'm new on here so aplogises if I'm posting in the wrong place :)