Wierd system found on Ebay!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

NoticeableNails

Glitter Geek!
Reaction score
Hi eveyone!

Just thought I'd let you guys have a look at this item I found on Ebay;

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=11870&item=5558988220&rd=1&ssPageName=WD1V

Oh my god!
For a start off how could people think they are getting good quality training when the beginner course is this cheap?!?!
Secondly I know I am new to the nail world but what exactly is this system???
Inverted moulds?? to me it just looks like an elaborate "stick on" party nail. Where do people think up these things?

This is a link to thier shop page that describes the system abit better;

http://stores.ebay.co.uk/The-ENUK-Nail-Shop_W0QQssPageNameZl2QQtZkm

Ok, as I have said I am not trained so I might be highly naive and I do not know every system, so I apologise if I have offended anyone or anyones working system.
:Love:
I just thought I'd share this info as I thought it would be of interest.

only cowgirls would use this system!!
hahahaha!!

not advised!!

So its not just that i'm new and don't know everything!

Phew!

I just don't understand why these nails wouldn't just flick off?

Great...I'm off to buy one with my 'Noddy and Friends credit card'. I pay 50% interest on it and pay £4,000 annual fee. I did have to pay a £10,000 joining fee, but they slashed that to only £7,000, but I did get a free biro......brilliant, I'll let you know how I get on. I have just had a great idea, I'll open a shop and call it 'Cute Really Artistic Plastic Nails', although that sounds a bit long for a name....perhaps I can shorten it to C**P Nails....any thoughts anyone??