Worried please help extensions

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

daisy020913

Reaction score
Hi I've recently had hair extensions fitted but I'm new to them and I'm concerned . I didn't know where to turn for help .They just don't look right at all . My hair is a grown out Bob and I've had 120g of human hair sewn in across 2 rows . The problem is as my hair extensions move I can always see the underneath of my own hair . Unless I keep all the hair back , which is difficult as my hair naturally falls forward there is my hair poking out with a few straggly extensions . My hair is blonde and underneath is naturally dark blonde so u can imagine how horrendous it look . I'm so upset didn't sleep a wink last night . What's gone wrong ???

Hi I've recently had hair extensions fitted but I'm new to them and I'm concerned . I didn't know where to turn for help .They just don't look right at all . My hair is a grown out Bob and I've had 120g of human hair sewn in across 2 rows . The problem is as my hair extensions move I can always see the underneath of my own hair . Unless I keep all the hair back , which is difficult as my hair naturally falls forward there is my hair poking out with a few straggly extensions . My hair is blonde and underneath is naturally dark blonde so u can imagine how horrendous it look . I'm so upset didn't sleep a wink last night . What's gone wrong ???

Hi
The best thing to do is to contact the person who did the fitting and tell them your worries
X

Yes I totally agree, to solve your worries and queries the best thing you can do is ask your hairdresser on whats bothering you about your extensions.