Advise On 2 Hotels On The Costa Del Sol

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Nail creations

Reaction score
We are thinking of having a change this year and going to try out the costa del sol belamedena. There are 2 hotels that we like the sound of one is the bali hotel and the balamedena palace.
If anyone has been to these hotels or been to the costa del sol i would appricate your comments.
I have a 4 year old boy so would like to know if there is plenty to keep the kids occupied.
Thanks in advance:hug:

I no the Bali and its really nice, clean, friendly and the food is good. MY MUM STAYS THERE 4 TIMES A YEAR AS MY SISTER LIVES VERY CLOSE. (SORRY CAPS) the other im not to sure about tho. The Bali is in a hill tho !!

hi trip advisor is a fantastic site to visit, as i was a travel agent before i got into nails i have this really good site to visit - its a nonsence- non bias report on pretty much every hotel and resort in he country - this comes direct from what the general public used to call the "truth book"

gazetteers.com

username: f2491
password : travelcare

i hope that helps

vicky x

Thanks for your replys. I have checked the comments out on the internet and they have a good write up on both of them but thought i would ask on here if anyone had been that could recommend hotels and trips they have been on.
Thankyou:)

A trip to Rhonda is a must if you have not been to that area before. Marbella too, got to Puerto Banus, puerto cabapino is another nice one with a great beach, I am not much of a tourist more a sit in the sun/go shopping girl, I usually stay in mijas costa which is quite near, Furngirolla town is a nice beach front town with a water park and lots of shops and a harbour. cant think of any more at the moment:lol: