Aftercare for Fabric#?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Jenny-Nails

Reaction score
Can anyone out there offer some advice please? I'm a CND Master Tech, using L&P, P&W system.

I'm going on the Fabric# training next week and was wondering is the aftercare advice the same for Fabric# as it is L&P????

I have typed up some aftercare advice that I give all new L&P customers, giving basic advice on how to best maintain enhancements e.g. wear rubber gloves, come back for regular maintenance, treat your nails as jewels not tools! and of course USE SOLAROIL...USE SOLAROIL...USE SOLAROIL!!!

Is there anything different in the aftercare of Fabric# enhancements?

Any advice is appreciated!

Thanks in advance

Jenny - Nails :D

I have my clients coming in once a month for new sets. I do very few fills. All I push is grapeseed oil everyday. Any cuitcle oil will do. Mr.J
Jenny-Nails said:
Can anyone out there offer some advice please? I'm a CND Master Tech, using L&P, P&W system.

I'm going on the Fabric# training next week and was wondering is the aftercare advice the same for Fabric# as it is L&P????

I have typed up some aftercare advice that I give all new L&P customers, giving basic advice on how to best maintain enhancements e.g. wear rubber gloves, come back for regular maintenance, treat your nails as jewels not tools! and of course USE SOLAROIL...USE SOLAROIL...USE SOLAROIL!!!

Is there anything different in the aftercare of Fabric# enhancements?

Any advice is appreciated!

Thanks in advance

Jenny - Nails :D

Mr.J said:
I have my clients coming in once a month for new sets. I do very few fills. All I push is grapeseed oil everyday. Any cuitcle oil will do. Mr.J
Why do you do new sets every month?

Adele

Mr.J said: