Beauty UK Birmingham, May 13th & 14th

Spa equipment in the US
SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

SiobhanMarie

Reaction score
Who's going??? This is my first time at any beauty show...... Can't wait :) xxxx

Calminginfluenc

Reaction score
I really want to go to this one but sadly I live to far away and with just starting out I don't have the money to pay to get there and to stay over :-( but I soooooo want to go!!! Saving up for Olympia instead xx

Divine Locks

Reaction score
definitely going as its only 20 mins away from me - can't wait :)

Sent from my GT-I9000 using SalonGeek

Tinxy

Reaction score
I'm trying to come up with an excuse to go... LOL
I did love the one in london but Birmingham is nearly on my door step! *sigh* But I'll be naughty and spend money I shouldn't :(

ClaireL

Reaction score
Im going - its my first time as well! EKK!

Lauz012

Reaction score
I'm goin to can't wait I have set myself a budget tho lol otherwise could get very expensive

Rhiannon1408

Reaction score
I'm going! My friend said she was driving up and asked if I wanted to go with her :)
Rhiannon x

SiobhanMarie

Reaction score
Im mega excited about this ..... i have a feeling i may be spending a little too much too ;)...... its all so exciting ;) xxxxx

souz

Reaction score
im trying to decide if im going!!went to excel and spent too much lol but still bits i want to get!!xx

cabby

Reaction score
I am going went to excel spent loads so shouldn't but what the heck lol x

Beautytreats75

Reaction score
Im going and alone this time! Went with my friend to london last year and i didnt get anything i wanted as i just ended up following her around and looking at stuff she wanted. Stupid me i know! So im gonna be on a mission at the nec. And im prob gonna spend a fortune! Lol

Sent from my GT-N7000 using SalonGeek

Pinkbunny28

Reaction score
Went alone to excel - spent far too much that I didn't have but earnt it back so felt really good lol