Beige blond

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

naca

Reaction score
Hi :) I would like u to recommand me some good beige blond hair colour :) now l have vary light blond hair (l used revlonissimo 1002 perl blond with 12% peroxide).Thanks for any advice.This is my first time with beige blond till now on my clients and on me l try all from gold to ash and violete but with beige l didnt have experirnce.:)

Hi, whenyou say beige blond, are you talking about golden blond or dark blond look?
I would suggest that you go to your wholesaler or to your hairdresser, see the hair color books and see what you like. There are so many colors available that the one I like might not be your cup of tea.... If you see the color infront of you and you are facing your hairdresser, then you will get a straight forward answer what they can do for you.
Hope this helps....

OK thanks :) my biggies doubt is how this beige will cought on my vary light blond and will it wash off vary easly :) anyway l will try couz l really like this colur!

The only thing is, if your hair has been bleached really blond, it may have to be pre-pigmented to introduce some warm tone pigments into the hair. Otherwise it could turn green.... Maybe you could do a test strand?

I didnt bleach my hair l just usede hair dye perl blond with 12% peroxide for at about 8 years and now l have of course vary light blond hair with little bit of orange on roots.When u say pre-pigmented u mean me to put just colur without peroxide on mu hole hair,then wash,dry and then to put the same colur with 9% peroxide?(thas how we do pre-pigmenting oooo sory for my bas english)I am vry afraid my my hair not to turn green couz this begie colurs have little bit of ash.Thanks

Hi naca, the revlonissimo may be a little different in the way they say what the products are called over here,
are they the tint in super blondes to lift 5 levels ?