Best eyelash extensions beginner’s course, Derbyshire?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Vanity2019

Reaction score
I was wondering if someone can help me please. I am interested in attending an eyelash extension training course in the Midlands. I've had a google and there seems to be oodles of providers to choose from with prices starting at around £200 up to £400 plus (eek!). The more affordable courses don't have any reviews on the website which is a little off putting. I was wondering if anyone can give me some guidance and advice from personal experience which training course providers they have found good quality.
Any tips at all would be appreciated as i'm a complete lash beginner.

Thank you for reading x

I would like to know this to. So many to choose from

As a general rule of thumb, cheaper courses will often cut corners and not cover the treatment in enough detail, either the theory or the practical side, or offer reasonable support afterwards. Check also that the course is acreddited by one of the big names and that your insurance company will cover you.