Best Spray Tanning courses and Products

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Estelle A

Reaction score
Hi Guys,

I want to train in spray tanning and want to know which is the best course and which are the best products??

Im going to go to Excel and have a look at them all but wanted some advice from the people in the know:p

For me it has to be Tantrick... :)

Solglo is great and quite cheap, £33 a 1ltr bottle plus vat.

Hi,
I'm a newbie on here, but here's my info on spray tanning.
I do St Tropez spray tanning and the original creme application. Both are good but if you have a couch I would always recommend the original application as you can custom blend it really easily and it lasts a little while longer.
My best advice would be to wait untill the next exhibition and go check out all the companies and their products. Spend a bit of time with them and ask all about the training and backup etc.
Hope you do well, good luck!:D

I was a St.Tropez fan for 6 years and decided to have a look at the rest of the market last year - tried many, many types of products and machinery and finally settled on Tantrick - I personally don't think there's anything to beat it. Our salon is doing and average of 30 spray tans a week and the regulars just keep growing. You get 4 different shades to choose from, unbelievably little overspray ( I use a white towel to demonstrate) and I find it lasts longer than St.Tropez. Takes 10 minutes once you're experienced at applying...what more could you ask for?

pinkmummy said:
My best advice would be to wait untill the next exhibition and go check out all the companies and their products. Spend a bit of time with them and ask all about the training and backup etc.
Hope you do well, good luck!:D