bikini gems

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

angelxdevil

Geeky Sac Waxer
Reaction score
does anyone use these???

no sorry but i saw them on trust me im a beauty therapist and i think they look quiet nice.

Im going to get hold of them and offer them as a service Sarah!! I think its something different, you never know - could be a new trend!! lol - come on geeks, bling up and get yer bits oooot!:green:

I've been dying to know about bikini gems for ages. My local beauty salon does a 'las vegas' which she described as a hollywood including your choice of gem. Is this popular?

Pardon my ignorance, but what are bikini gems? I've never heard of this before...

Pardon my ignorance, but what are bikini gems? I've never heard of this before...

Neither had I til I saw it on her pricelist. I don't know of anyone who's tried it so I'd def be interested to know.

My hubby said 'wont they just tarnish?'

I think the Smilegems Bikini gems are quite expensive seeing they will only last 1/2 days. On 'Trust me I am a beauty therapist' they applied small crystals with eyelash glue.
KxXx

do u think anyones got the balls to stick the sexy ones on themselves?

lol!! I wouldnt think you would get much call for that design
Not sure what NBT 09 is supposed - looks a bit spiky to me!

lol!! I wouldnt think you would get much call for that design
Not sure what NBT 09 is supposed - looks a bit spiky to me!

god knows, but i'm sure, if a girl had this done and she didnt warn her partner she had them stuck on her i think he'd be a tad shocked.. prob think shes crazy, most of the blokes i know dont even understand the point of nail enhancements let alone sticking gems to your bits!