Builder gels curable in Harmony Gelish Led lamp

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Aloe

Reaction score
Hello everyone ,
Im after hard builder gels that will cure nicely in Gelish Pro 45 Led lamp (that's the small one if it matters) I prefer a one phase gel!
I'm new to hard gel and decided to go for a one phase gel just to make my life easier.
I had a very bad experience with Nded One Phasen Builder gel. It did not cure at all and the company doesn't answer my emails (I hate talking on the phone so I haven't called yet ) So I'm not sure what went wrong there.
I wander if anyone have used Nded products and what do you think of them. Along with that bad one phase gel I bought another Nded gel- frozen salmon also hard builder and that one cured nicely in my led lamp but later started to lift completely so I now apply it over Gelish soak off foundation and its much better ( I don't do hard gel on clients so it's me and mom's nails I'm talking about)
So far have only used Harmony Gelish soak off gels and I like the quality and so durable I love it! I couldn't find many reviews and tutorials on their hard builder gel and that's why I steered away from the brand. I also figured a one phase gel will be much easier to work with but so far that's not the case
Then I was gonna try Crystal nails but when I've asked them will it cure in my harmony Led they couldn't guarantee so I decided not to.
I am also not likely to get another lamp as I'm so happy with mine so hopefully there's a good product to suit my needs..
Well, thanks for reading and I can't wait to hear your thoughts.

Aloe.G xx

Even the Gelish hard gels don't cure in their pro 45 or 5-45 lamps so I don't think you'll find they will cure any other brands correctly I'm afraid.
x

Thank you so much for replying!