Christmas Promotions

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Blue Rose

Reaction score
Following on from another thread I thought I would post my Christmas Packages. I've been doing value add packages for about 2 years or so now & they are really popular.

The total value is what they would pay if they came in on seperate appointments. Because you keep the treatment time down with combined treatments, that is reflected in the treatment price. I work out how long the package is going to take, what my minimum hourly rate is then charge accordingly.

Christmas Selection Box
Package #1

Your calorie free (well almost!) chocolate indulgence will include:

*Chocolate Orange Back, Neck & Shoulder Massage
*Fizzing Cocoa Bean Body Wrap
*Anti-Ageing Chocolate Facial
*Stress Busting Head, Neck & Shoulder Massage

Total value £90.00, Offer price £50

Christmas Spice
Package #2

During this blissful experience you will receive:
*Full Body Massage with Christmas Spice Oil
*Christmas Spice Body Wrap, with a warming combination of ginger, nutmeg, cardamom, clove & cinnamon.
*Head & Neck Massage
A mug of warm spiced herbal tea will complete the experience.

Total Value £75
You pay £47

Christmas Beau
(one for the men)
Package #3

Don’t let the Man In Your Life feel neglected this Christmas.

Indulge him with a:

*Stress Busting Back, Neck & Shoulder Massage
*Customised Marine Facial

Total Value £58.25
You pay £47.00

Mistletoe & Wine Package #4
You will receive:
*‘Better Than Botox’
Facial - your skin will literally glow with health & vitality
*Invigorating & Exfoliating Body Scrub
*Energising Grapeseed Body Massage
*Indulgent & Hydrating Body Mask
*Heavenly Scalp Massage

Total Value over £100, You pay just £67

Christmas Cracker
Package #5

*Mini Pedicure
*Mini Manicure
*Eye Brow Shape
*Eye Lash Tint

Total Value £48
You pay £40

So, what promotions have you fellow geeks got going on?