Quantcast

CND lamp replacement wire/plug?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

BlushBeauty1

Well-Known Member
Joined
May 27, 2010
Messages
356
Reaction score
2
Location
Glasgow
Can anyone help. The wire on my lamp has split, it's holding together just now but I would like to get a new one. I've called fingertips centre and they said I will need to buy a whole new lamp as they don't sell the wire/ plug separately. Has this happened to anyone else? My lamp is working fine x


Sent from my iPhone using SalonGeek
 

pure

Moderator
Joined
Jan 27, 2007
Messages
7,826
Reaction score
1,940
Location
Somerset
Pretty sure they're standard leads that you would use with cd players etc find an electrical shop, take the damaged lead in and get a replacement x
 

BlushBeauty1

Well-Known Member
Joined
May 27, 2010
Messages
356
Reaction score
2
Location
Glasgow
Thanks that's what I thought just wanted to check 😀 x


Sent from my iPhone using SalonGeek
 

manystyle

Well-Known Member
Joined
Jul 1, 2012
Messages
186
Reaction score
5
Location
san jose ca
I live in california. I called cnd about this and they don't sell the plugs. Cnd suggested to go to... I don't remember right now lol. But they have a lot of plugs n ull find the one that fits on ur lamp. They have cameras, office supplies, tvs places like that would have it.
 

TeddysMom

Well-Known Member
Joined
Oct 6, 2012
Messages
230
Reaction score
1
Location
UK
Thanks that's what I thought just wanted to check 😀 x


Sent from my iPhone using SalonGeek
I just PM'ed you as I have a spare :hug:
 

BlushBeauty1

Well-Known Member
Joined
May 27, 2010
Messages
356
Reaction score
2
Location
Glasgow
Thanks girls! Sarah I've just replied :) x


Sent from my iPhone using SalonGeek
 

Latest posts

Top