CND products?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

happysez

Reaction score
I haven't posted much and didn't realise I posted this in skin Geek! So I am posting again in the right place.;)

I am a qualified therapist but haven't train with CND and would like to use the nail fresh as so many people say it is great for cleaning up smile line's on french manicure. Is it possible to just buy this or do you need to be trained? If it's not possible can anyone suggest anything else that would be good to clean up with. I don't do very many and i am not very confident so something to make life easier would be great. :D

Many thanks.

I haven't posted much and didn't realise I posted this in skin Geek! So I am posting again in the right place.;)

I am a qualified therapist but haven't train with CND and would like to use the nail fresh as so many people say it is great for cleaning up smile line's on french manicure. Is it possible to just buy this or do you need to be trained? If it's not possible can anyone suggest anything else that would be good to clean up with. I don't do very many and i am not very confident so something to make life easier would be great. :D

Many thanks.

You would need to open an account with Sweet Squared to be able to purchase from them, and they would need to see a copy of your certificate to ensure you are qualifed to perform manicures, you would then be able to purchase any of their manicure and pedicure products which are fab, but not any of the L&P or gel. I also believe if you have an account with Ellisons, they also sell CND products. hth

Many thanks.

As a qualified therapist youcan buy Nail Fresh from CND 08452106060 .. speak to one of the sweet hearts in sales and they will fix you up. x

Thanks for the quick replies.
I will give them a ring as soon as i'm back in the uk x

Many thanks.