Did I do the right thing?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

josafeenlashes

Miss Nailashious
Reaction score
Morning fellow geeks,

I'm a newly qualified lash tech (2 months!) so have never experienced this before...I just wanted to know if I did the right thing?