Feeling a little lost

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Zooks

Reaction score
Hi Geeks

This is my first time of posting in chit chat. I normally use it just for business but I need a bit of an outlet, so I hope you don't mind but it may be a long one and I am feeling rather emotional.

I am feeling a little lost with a few things at the moment and it's all getting on top of me. I am in the process of trying to leave the salon I am in, it's been a little rough for a while and I may have the chance to open my own salon, I'm just not 100% I could make it work. To be honest that is kind of on the back boiler at the minute as my main concern is my relationship.