Finally, I'm a qualified nail technician!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Kasey590

Reaction score
I have been waiting to say this for a long time now...but....I AM OFFICIALLY A QUALIFIED NAIL TECHNICIAN AS OF TONIGHT!!!!

I'm so excited!

This forum has helped so much in my journey to get to this point, all the inspiration, the tips, the trucks of the trade, everything has been awesome! I've met some really great people on this site (as well as some not so great snobby ones lol) and I'm so excited that I'm now a Qualified Nail Technician 😊 so thank you to everyone who has helped me achieve my dream!!!!

This is some of my work over the last few months and weeks!

ImageUploadedBySalonGeek1400601139.797305.jpgImageUploadedBySalonGeek1400601152.162864.jpgImageUploadedBySalonGeek1400601168.532268.jpgImageUploadedBySalonGeek1400601183.448249.jpgImageUploadedBySalonGeek1400601197.451549.jpgImageUploadedBySalonGeek1400601218.883452.jpgImageUploadedBySalonGeek1400601254.318791.jpgImageUploadedBySalonGeek1400601267.269498.jpgImageUploadedBySalonGeek1400601284.820362.jpgImageUploadedBySalonGeek1400601303.856990.jpgImageUploadedBySalonGeek1400601330.176245.jpgImageUploadedBySalonGeek1400601360.857349.jpg

*~*~*~* Saucy Sweetheart *~*~*~*

And some more of my faves :-D

ImageUploadedBySalonGeek1400601485.667014.jpgImageUploadedBySalonGeek1400601504.533291.jpgImageUploadedBySalonGeek1400601526.870751.jpgImageUploadedBySalonGeek1400601592.439979.jpgImageUploadedBySalonGeek1400601646.572845.jpg

Well done! Those nails look fabulous.

So what are your plans from here on? Own business? Salon?

Yay well done you!! I've only just joined SG (have been reading for a while), but the support and ideas you can get is just amazing. I can't wait to be qualified and able to get started :) :) :) well done and good luck :-D

Well done! Those nails look fabulous.