Foxy hair extensions

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

ChelleBells10

Reaction score
Hi guys,
This is my first post on here and I just wondered what your thoughts on Foxy Extensions are?
I'm new to the hair extension world and thinking of using Foxy as my main supplier.
Any feedback would be much appreciated xx

It's okay not anything amazing. I have used all their hair. 3A is a massive AVOID - awful hair! Hence why they've discontinued it and selling left over stock for pennies.

4A is okay nothing to rave about. You can get much nicer hair for equal or less in price.

5A is lush, but doesn't last 6-9 months as they state I'd rather say 3-6 months is more appropriate.

Hope this helps xx

agree with other post, 5A good but not as good as they say, avoid rest

I'm new to this too!! I've used foxy for my first 6 clients, 4a Indian but to be honest I'm not impressed, it looked lovely at first but saw a client for maintenance today and I thought it looked very split ended!! Who else would you recommend for hair similar prices to foxy?? Help much appreciated :))

Hey guys, I must admit I don't think Foxy is that bad. Aslong as they are getting cut every 4-6weeks. 3a is terrible! 4a is quite good and 5a is exceptionally good. However I wouldn't use them as a main supplier there are far superior brands out there. I would maybe advertise them but at a 4month life span. Your high end luxury will last 6-8 months & if any of your clients want to have lovely hair they will opt for the luxury hair :)

Sean Collins Hairdressing Glasgow

Thanks guys, are there any others you would recommend that are better quality but around the same price point?

SJK hair is lovely and around the same price x

Thanks guys, are there any others you would recommend that are better quality but around the same price point?

Angel Remy

There hair is fab!!