Grade 8A&9A double drawn pure Russian hair suppliers

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

P_queen

Reaction score
Hi,
I have recently become a qualified hair extension technician and in the process of finding suppliers before I start advertising for clients. I am looking for good quality virgin Russian hair that must be double drawn - either grade 8A or 9A. I currently have grade 8A Russian hair on my own head and its now 11month old and still feels like new so I want the same for my clients. Can anyone please tell me some trustworthy suppliers at reasonable prices for the hair?? Also, is it best to buy pre tipped hair for such as the nano rings; and do you just buy the wefts already with the top stitching as I know this varies - sorry I'm still learning haha!

Thanks so much!

Euphoria one is what I’ve always used.

Really good Russian hair is going to be really pricey.

Routes do Russian hair

As far as I’m aware the grading system is a bit of a myth. There is no official grading for hair it’s something that has been invented by manufacturers so I largely ignore it. Do u know what supplier your own hair is from? X

As far as I’m aware the grading system is a bit of a myth. There is no official grading for hair it’s something that has been invented by manufacturers so I largely ignore it. Do u know what supplier your own hair is from? X

ah yes I have heard that about the grading system as well. No I'm not sure where mine as from, the woman who does my own hair (who also did the training course) told us that she sourced the hair herself so I don't have an actual place to find it unfortunately!

If you find some good hair please let me know as I’m looking to find the same.