Hair extensions supplier nano

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Hi guys!
I have been doing hair extensions for 8+ years now and currently looking for a new supplier.
The supplier i have at the moment is reliable and always has stock which is great but the hair has become very thin and the blonde colours are matting up for a lot of my clients.
I’ve looked into angel remy and glamlox and the hair is amazing but they never have any stock which isn’t any good to me.
Can anyone recommend really good quality supplier, not too expensive (around same prices as angel and glamlox) that are a bit more reliable with stock?

Most popular methods for me is nano rings and wefts

Thanks

Jess xx

What the bet that’s euphoria one as your current supplier 🙃 Iv had the exact same trouble , I’m finding it very hard to also find a stockiest that has stock x

I recommend beauty works 100%. I used a different supplier for years and then had the same issues you described. BW are more expensive but not much more, and the lace wefts are a huge selling point for me as they lay so much flatter in the hair....most of my clients are happy to pay the extra for that alone. The only issue I find with them is that the gold (lace) wefts only come in 150grams so there's not much scope for custom mixing weft colours like i used to with my previous supplier who offered 50g wefts.

That’s great thanks girls. I have heard so many mixed reviews about beauty works hair which is why i’ve never used them but i’ll open an account with them and start offering wefts to see how it goes.
Thanks so much for getting back to me x

I
That’s great thanks girls. I have heard so many mixed reviews about beauty works hair which is why i’ve never used them but i’ll open an account with them and start offering wefts to see how it goes.
Thanks so much for getting back to me x