I feel awful!!!!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

acwhiteh

Reaction score
Sorry to bother you - I really shouldnt put this on a thread but needed to share it with someone!!!!
My boss is away at the moment (I work full time as a personal secretary and do nails mobile at night and weekends!) and when he goes on hols which is about 5/6 times a year I look after all his animals - went bout half hour ago - shut office and drove to his house - fed the goldfish and cats and went to check on the rabbits - and one of them has passed away - didnt no what to do - rang my mum and then my boss and he said dont worry take her to the vets and they'll sort it - felt awful even tho the rabbit was 9 - cleaned all the cage out and the other one looks fine but it was her mum and you no what animals are like so I am expecting the worse when i go up tomorrow

Thanks for reading - sorry its not very nice to hear but had to tell someone - do you think my boss will hate me for it???

Sorry to bother you - I really shouldnt put this on a thread but needed to share it with someone!!!!
My boss is away at the moment (I work full time as a personal secretary and do nails mobile at night and weekends!) and when he goes on hols which is about 5/6 times a year I look after all his animals - went bout half hour ago - shut office and drove to his house - fed the goldfish and cats and went to check on the rabbits - and one of them has passed away - didnt no what to do - rang my mum and then my boss and he said dont worry take her to the vets and they'll sort it - felt awful even tho the rabbit was 9 - cleaned all the cage out and the other one looks fine but it was her mum and you no what animals are like so I am expecting the worse when i go up tomorrow

Thanks for reading - sorry its not very nice to hear but had to tell someone - do you think my boss will hate me for it???