Need a new supplier who provides body wave hair, please!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

MaxItUpHair

Reaction score
Hi!

I hope I'm posting in the right place, and sincerely apologise if I haven't.

I'm new here, although I did come often to look for advice.

However, and long overdue!, I decided to join as I really need advice urgently.

I'm a hair extension technician, and my business has been up and running for six months now. I've found my dream job and I love it.

Currently taking further training in a basic hairdressing course, as even though I can cut/trim/blend/shape extensions in to natural hair for a seamless finish, I want to be able to offer more. And I would like to understand a lot more about hair than I do.

Sorry, went off in a tangent there! I think I just want you guys to know I'm serious and passionate about this, and want to learn all I possibly can.

Anyway, I need your help, please!...

I've been badly let down by one of my current suppliers.

So, I need to find a very good supplier who offers body wave hair.

I don't deal with budget hair, I think it's a waste of a clients money. To date, I've only ever sourced hair of at least a grade 4A, preferably higher.
On average, the hair i buy has a lifespan of anything from six months to two years, depending on a clients needs and budget.

I currently buy from SJK and Euphoria One.

I need to find a new supplier who can supply body wave for a client.

Euphoria One are superb, I love their hair, but they do not supply a body wave.

Can anyone please tell me which suppliers stock, or who can source, this type of extension hair please?

This is quite urgent: my client came to me with fusion bonds in, which she's had in since Sept '16.

She was not given any aftercare advice or a maintenance plan. Hence her hair is in pretty bad condition.